Appalachian Health Care Human Resources Society

Appalachian Health Care Human Resources Society

 

Officers & Chairpersons

Meeting

OFFICERS
 

OFFICE NAME ORGANIZATION PHONE/EMAIL

President

 

Jeanne Dubs

 

Hanover Hospital    

 

(717) 316-2184

dubsj@hanoverhospital.org

Vice President

Jennifer Rashford       

Life Care Hospitals of Mechanicsburg 

(717) 790-8511

jennifer.rashford@lifecare-hospitals.com

Secretary

Denise Garman

WellSpan Health        

(717) 270-7798

dgarman3@wellspan.org

Treasurer        

Greg Weaber

Cornwall Manor   

(717) 645-1567

gweaber@cornwallmanor.org

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
 

COMMITTEE CHAIR ORGANIZATION PHONE/EMAIL
Membership Jodi Weaver                   Luthercare

(717) 626-1171  ext. 1632

jweaver@luthercare.org

Education Kim Wakefield WellSpan Health Tel: (717) 270-7798
kwakefield@wellspan.org
Benefits Elizabeth Brubaker Susquehanna Health Tel: (570) 321-2443
bbrubaker@susquehannahealth.org
Labor Relations Open            

Compensation

Amy Coleman

Denise Schappell      

 

Geisinger Health System     

WellSpan Health      

Tel: (570) 214-2682

akcoleman@geisinger.edu

Tel: (717) 738-6417

dschappell@wellspan.org

Case Study            Keith Feinour Mount Nittany Medical Center Tel: (814) 231-7089
keith.feinour@mountnittany.org
Legislation Kimberly Wakefield        WellSpan Health   

Tel: (717) 337-4199

kwakefield@wellspan.org

Scholarship Gretchen Neiswender Cornwell Manor

Tel: (717) 273-2647 ext.8235
gneiwender@cornwallmanor.ogr

Special Functions Debra Keller United Church of Christ Homes Tel: (717)303-1502
dkeller@ucc-homes.org
Historian Cheryl Rose Fulton County Medical Center Tel: (717) 485-6144
crose@fcmcpa.org