Appalachian Health Care Human Resources Society

Appalachian Health Care Human Resources Society

 

Officers & Chairpersons

Meeting

OFFICERS
 

OFFICE NAME ORGANIZATION PHONE/EMAIL

President

 

Elizabeth Brubaker

Susquehanna Health System                   

(570) 321-2443

bbrubaker@susquehannahealth.org

 

Vice President

Daniel McGann   

Sun Home Health Services, Inc.

(570) 473-7633

DFMcGann@SUNHomeHealth.com

Secretary

Jodi Weaver

Luthercare              

(717)  626-1171

jweaver@luthercare.org

Treasurer        

Jeanne Dubs

Hanover Hospital       

(717) 633-2184

dubsj@hanoverhospital.org

 

 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
 

COMMITTEE CHAIR ORGANIZATION PHONE/EMAIL
Membership Dan McGann                    Sun Home Health & Hospice, A Geisinger Service

(570) 473-7633

DFmcgann2@geisinger.edu

Education Denise Garman Good Samaritan Hospital Tel: (717) 270-7798
dgarman3@wellspan.org
Benefits Kristin Deck Masonic Village Tel: (717)367-1121 ext 33292
kdeck@masonicvillagespa.org
Labor Relations Jerry Dittmann            Mount Nittany Medical Center

(814) 234-6146

jdittman@mountnittany.org

Compensation

Amy Coleman

Denise Schappell      

 

Geisinger Health System     

WellSpan Health      

Tel: (570) 214-2682

akcoleman@geisinger.edu

Tel: (717) 851-5600

dschappell@wellspan.org

Case Study            Keith Feinour Mount Nittany Medical Center Tel: (814) 231-7089
keith.feinour@mountnittany.org
Legislation Open  

 

Scholarship Jessica Segraves Susquehanna Health

Tel: (570) 321-3337
jsegraves@susquehannahealth.org

Special Functions Debra Keller United Church of Christ Homes Tel: (717)303-1502
dkeller@ucc-homes.org
Historian Cheryl Rose Fulton County Medical Center Tel: (717) 485-6144
crose@fcmcpa.org